•  

     

     

     

    2021/2022:

     

    Kristen Young 

    Reading Teacher

    Ms. Kristen Young
    Email Ms. Young
    kyoung@santapaulausd.org

     

     

     Jodie Green

    Reading Teacher
     Mrs. Jodie Green
    jgreen@santapaulausd.org

     

     

    Randy Miller 

    Math Intervention
    Mr. Randy Miller
    Email Mr. Miller
    rmiller@santapaulausd.org

     
     
    Jordan Carrillo
    P. E. Teacher
    Mr. Jordan Carrillo
    Email Mr. Carrillo
    jcarrillo@santapaulausd.org
     
     
     
    Elena Beltran-Soriano
     Media Specialist/Library
    Mrs. Elena Beltran-Soriano
    ebeltran-soriano@santapaulausd.org
     
    Rick Zavidil
    School Counselor
    Mr. Rick Zavadil
    rzavadil@santapaulausd.org
     
     
     
    Image result for no picture available"
    Band Teacher
    Mrs. Kathy Thorne 
    kthorne@santapaulausd.org
     
     
    School Psychologist
    Mrs. Begonia Weslow 
    bweslow@santapaulausd.org
     
     
     
    Joy Henniing
    Instructional Assistant - SDC 
    Mrs. Joy Henning
    jhenning@santapaulausd.org
     
     
    Patti Urrutia
    Instructional Assistant - SDC
    Mrs. Patti Urrutia
    Email Mrs. Urrutia
     
     
    Kelley Lynch
    Instructional Assistant - SDC
    Miss Kelley Lynch
    Email Miss Lynch
    klynch@santapaulausd.org
     
      
    Mrs. Rodriguez
    Instructional Assistant - RSP
    Mrs. Denise Rodriguez
    drodriguez@santapaulausd.org
     
     
    Kathy Salazar
    Instructional Assistant - Kinder
    Ms. Kathy Salazar
    Email Ms. Salazar
    ksalazar@santapaulausd.org
     
     
    Image result for no picture available"
    Lead Custodian
    Mr. Gabriel Barreto
    gbarreto@santapaulausd.org
     
     
    Mr. Villa
    Custodian
    Mr. Ben Villa
    bvilla@santapaulausd.org
     
     
    Image result for no picture available" 
    Music Teacher
    Mr. Ulises Valdivia
    uvaldivia@santapaulausd.org
     
     
    Brandi Jackson
    Campus Supervision Asst.
    Mrs. Brandi Jackson 
     bjackson@santapaulausd.org
     
     
    Debbie Hurtado
    Campus Supervision Asst.
    Mrs. Debbie Hurtado
    dhurtado@santapaulausd.org
     
     
    Leticia Martinez
    Campus Supervision Asst.
    Mrs. Leticia Martinez
    lemartinez@santapaulausd.org
     

    Child Nutrition Services Satellite Lead
     
     
    Mrs. Saldino
    Child Nutrition Services Asst. II
    Mrs. Laurie Saldino
    lsaldino@santapaulausd.org
     
     
     Mr. Martinez
    Child Nutrition Services Asst. I
    Mr. Robert Martinez 
     
     
    Sonia Blaskey
    Child Nutrition Services Asst. I
    Mrs. Sonia Blaskey
    Email Mrs. Blaskey
    sblaskey@santapaulausd.org